LEADERS EXPECTED

Join us and experience unparalleled opportunities to position your organization as an industry leader and showcase your products and services among influential healthcare simulation professionals.

IMSH 2019 will introduce you to a global community of 2,500+ physicians, nurses, educators, administrators, center operations directors, technology specialists and other health care providers involved in medical simulation. The Expo Hall is a true testament to the Power of Simulation, featuring manikin and computer-based simulation, VR, AR, task trainers, learning management systems, digital applications and games, IT solutions, and so much more.

See Who Attends IMSH
Prospectus
Rules and Regulations
Sponsorship Opportunities
Sponsorship Contract

Exhibit Sales open in July 2018.


IMSH 2019 Floor Plan



Advertising

IMSH 2019 Advertising Options

Build awareness for your organization and drive buyers to your booth through IMSH advertising opportunities. The following options for ads are available:

  • SSH Website
  • IMSH Show Daily
  • Simulation in Healthcare Journal
  • Simulation Spotlight

Schedule

Sunday, January 27

3:00 - 7:00 PM • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Exhibit Hall Grand Opening Wine and Cheese Reception

Monday, January 28

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM • 4:00 - 6:00 PM - Reception in Exhibit Hall

Tuesday, January 29

10:00 AM – 1:30 PM • 1:30 PM - Exhibit Hall closes and teardown begins


Exhibitor List

Booths Exhibitor Web URL
717 3-Dmed 3-dmed.com
124 3B Scientific 3bscientific.com
625 3D Systems Simbionix simbionix.com
906 3D VIRTUALMEDICALVISION, S.L. visionmedicavirtual.comvmv/es
435 7-SIGMA, Inc. 7-sigma.com
240 Accurate srl accuratesolutions.it/en/
243 ACDET LLC acdet.com
132 AMEE – An International Association for Medical Education amee.org
817 Anatomage anatomage.com
709 AppClinic app-clinic.com
711 Arch Virtual archvirtual.commedical
333 ArchieMD, Inc. archiemd.com
238 Association of Standardized Patient Educators (ASPE) aspeducators.org/
910 Augmented Intelligence, Inc. mai.ai/
343 Avkin avkin.com
301 B-Line Medical blinemedical.com
640 BBZ, Italy bbzsrl.com
727 BT Inc. btinc.co.kr/en/home_en/
101 CAE Healthcare caehealthcare.com
417 Cardionics cardionics.com
340 Center for Medical Simulation harvardmedsim.org
633 Chamberlain Group, The thecgroup.com
927 COSIM Convertible Simulation Solutions | Veralta Group, LLC orionred.com
813 Crises Research Center - HybridLab Inc. hybridlab.com
638 Curtis Life Research curtisliferesearch.com
509 DiaMedical USA diamedicalusa.com
106 Drexel Master's Degree in Medical and Healthcare Simulation drexel.edu/medicine/academics/graduate-school/medical-and-healthcare-simulation/
439 Dynasthetics dynasthetics.com
601 Echo Healthcare echo.healthcare
125 Education Management Solutions, Inc. simulationiq.com
915 EHR Go ehrgo.com
713 Epimed International, Inc. epimed.com
128 Ford AV fordav.com
811 Friday Night at the ER (Breakthrough Learning) fridaynightattheer.com
710 Fundamental Surgery fundamentalsurgery.com
425 Gaumard Scientific Co. gaumard.com
806 GoReact get.goreact.com
136 Halldale Group (Medical Training Magazine) medicalsimulation.training
134 Health Care Engineering Systems University of Illinois Urbana Champaign healtheng.illinois.edu
535 Health Scholars healthscholars.com
443 i-Human Patients by Kaplan i-human.com
236 ImmersiveTouch Inc immersivetouch.com
825 IngMar Medical, Ltd. ingmarmed.com
142 Intelligent Video Solutions ipivs.comsolutions/simulation/
543 Interact Solutions interactsolution.com
112 International Association for Clinical Simulation and Learning inacsl.org
325 iSimulate isimulate.com
911 JC3 Innovations- Johnson County Community College jccc.edu/academics/healthcaresimulation/jc3innovations/safingerstick.html
331 Kb Port LLC kbport.com
501 KGS TraumaFX traumafx.net/home/
740 Kitware kitware.com
342 Kognito kognito.com/
317 Kyoto Kagaku Co., Ltd. kkamerica-inc.com
109 Laerdal Medical laerdal.com
639 Lecat's Ventriloscope ventriloscope.com
401 Level 3 Healthcare level3healthcare.com
217 Limbs & Things, Inc. limbsandthings.com
904 LiquidGoldConcep liquidgoldconcept.com/
742 LOK Corporation lok-corporation.com
917 MammaCare Foundation, The mammacare.org
542 Mangold International GmbH mangold-international.com.de
138 Mayo Clinic Multidisciplinary Simulation Center mayo.edu/multidisciplinary-simulation-center
611 MedAffinity medaffinity.com
725 Medaphor Ltd. medaphor.com
139 Medical Shipment medicalshipment.com
517 Medical-X medical-x.com
140 MedicFX medicfx.com
733 MedVision Co., Ltd medvision.jp
231 Mentice AB mentice.com
242 MGH Institute of Health Professions mghihp.edu
935 Mock Medical mockmedical.com
239 Moore Medical LLC mooremedical.com
225 Nasco Healthcare (Simulaids) enasco.com
708 National Research Council Canada nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/eng/
810 National Training & Simulation Association (NTSA) ndia.org
441 National University of Ireland Galway simulationmasters.com
712 NDI ndigital.com
436 Noldus Information Technology noldus.com
613 Objectivity Plus ObjectivityPlus.com
114 Operative Experience operativeexperience.com
738 ORSIM by Airway Simulation Limited orsim.co.nz
533 OSSimTech Inc. ossimtech.com
133 OtoSim Inc. otosim.com
635 Oxford Medical Simulation oxfordmedicalsimulation.com
338 Panasonic na.panasonic.comus
707 Paradigm Medical Systems paradigmmedicalsystems.com
411 Pocket Nurse® PocketNurse.com
706 Polhemus polhemus.com
337 PureMedSim Technology Group puremedsim.com
143 Remedy Simulation Group remedysim.com
929 Sectra AB sectra.com/medical/solutionarea/medical-education/
336 Shadow Health, Inc. shadowhealth.com
643 Sim*Vivo sim-vivo.com
137 SimGHOSTS simghosts.org
309 Simulab Corporation simulab.com
805 Simulation Operations Solutions simopsolutions.io/
701 SimX VR SimXAR.com
607 SonoSim, Inc. sonosim.com
538 Stealth Simulation stealthsimulation.com
233 Stratasys stratasys.com
719 Surgical Science, INC surgicalscience.com
110 SurgiReal Products, Inc. surgireal.com
938 Syndaver Labs syndaver.com
741 Take The Wind Lda bodyinteract.com
831 Touch of Life Technologies toltech.net
827 TPNA pcs.ai
131 TruCorp Ltd. trucorp.com
115 University of Miami Gordon Center gcrme.miami.edu
539 VATA vatainc.com
511 VirtaMed AG virtamed.com
433 VRmagic Inc. vrmagic.com
237 Wallcur LLC wallcur.com
339 Wichita State University Campus of Applied Science and Technology (WSU Tech) wsutech.edu/healthcare-simulation-technology/
130 WISER wiser.pitt.edu/
108 Wolters Kluwer lww.com

Interested in exhibiting? Email jlarson@ssih.org

Thank you to our sponsors for helping make IMSH 2019 a success!

Platinum Level

Gaumard

Gold Level

Laerdal

Silver Level

Limbs & Things

Silver Level

Health Scholars

 

Adtalem

 

HealthySimulation

 

Vera PCS